Fremantle Twilight Trek Competition Entries

Fremantle Twilight Trek Competition Entries

Here are the entries to the Fremantle Twilight Trek Photo Competition – lots of imaginative and quirky visuals taken during the twilight photowalk that we ran on Sunday 14 August. Have a look — do you have a favourite?

Entries are by: Greg Barnes, Darryl Colett, Huntly Cotten, Lidia D’Opera, Natasha Ferrari, Kevin Firkins, Allie Hickey, Irene Hills, Duncan Kang, Helena Kristel, Ann Leaver, Pili Lydiate, Rhonda McInnes, Leigh McKay, Sam Nicholson, Romola Nocum, Chris Orrell, Irma Schnecker, Scott Speirs, Pamela Tenkhoff, Zac Thompson, Shawn Wilkin.

The winner of this competition will be announced on Monday 5th September, so stay tuned…

No Comments

Post a Comment